I modified my template do I have to regenerate the video?

HelpdeskCategory: QuestionsI modified my template do I have to regenerate the video?
Dave Kearney asked 1 week ago

Hello,

The logo was too big when I viewed my video. So I modified the logo size. Do I need to regenerate the entire video? Will that cost me more minutes against my monthly total?

1 Answers
Craig Staff answered 1 week ago

Hi Dave,

Yeah, think of it like printing a document. You can "SAVE" your changes, but if you want the document to show them, you need to re-print or in this case MAKE.

No, your minutes are only affected on upload. You can create and download as many videos as you want.

Thanks!

Craig

Dave Kearney replied 1 week ago

Thanks Craig! The edited version came out great!