I just used my account this morning which (I believe!) is the only one I have, and I had no problems with it. However, when i logged in later today, it takes me straight to the "Payment" sub page. I went to check if I perhaps didn’t renew my current subscription, and it seems like I don’t have any receipts at all, and I can’t see if I have any videos uploaded to doubel check. However, I have used this account (I believe!) for the last two years, and thought I had an automatic subscrption set up. Please help; am I just having a moment, or has my account been deleted somehow?