Rollover Minutes?

HelpdeskCategory: QuestionsRollover Minutes?
Hank Hoffmeier asked 10 months ago

I was looking around in my account and noticed “rollover” minutes. Sounds awesome! Can you explain how this works? 

1 Answers
Craig Staff answered 10 months ago

Hi Hank,
It just means if your plan has 30 minutes a month, if you have an annual plan, those minutes roll over to the next month if you don’t use them.  This will continue until your plan is cancelled or expired.
Let me know if you have any other questions.
Thanks!
– Craig

Hank Hoffmeier replied 10 months ago

That is awesome! I thought that term died when the cell phone companies stopped using it. LOL!